OUR TEAM

L Keeley Construction Larry Founder

Larry Keeley

Chairman of the Board

lkeeley@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Rusty Keeley 2.jpg

Rusty Keeley

Chief Executive Officer

rkeeley@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
L Keeley Construction Tom Birkemeier President

Tom Birkemeier

President

tbirkemeier@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
L Keeley Construction Curt Peitzman Civil

Curt Peitzman

Executive VP

cpeitzman@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Jim Lee.jpg

Jim Lee

Executive VP

jlee@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
L Keeley Construction Al Dreste Business Development Sales

Al Dreste

Senior VP Business Development

adreste@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Matt Taylor.JPG

Matt Taylor 

VP Paving

mtaylor@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
L Keeley Construction Ryan Perryman Building

Ryan Perryman

VP Building

rperryman@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
John Herrin.jpg

John Herrin
VP Industrial

jherrin@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
L Keeley Construction Mark Wojtal Civil

Mark Wojtal

VP Energy

mwojtal@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Ron Roellig

VP Infrastructure

rroellig@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
L Keeley Construction April Lopinot HR Manager

April Lopinot

VP of Human R​esources

alopinot@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
L Keeley Construction David Fischer CFO

David Fischer

 

Chief Financial Officer

dfischer@keeleycompanies.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
L Keeley Construction Safety Ray Boehm Risk Management

Raymond Boehm

 

Senior VP Risk Management

rboehm@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Daniel Bradley

Controller

dbradley@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

GET IN TOUCH

Success! Message received.

500 S Ewing Ave | Suite G | Saint Louis, MO 63103

#LKCWestCoastPaving NEW OFFICE

2401 S. 15th Avenue | Phoenix, AZ 85007