OUR TEAM

L Keeley Construction Larry Founder

Larry Keeley

Chairman of the Board

lkeeley@keeleyconstruction.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Rusty Keeley 2.jpg

Rusty Keeley

Chief Executive Officer

rkeeley@keeleycompanies.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
L Keeley Construction Tom Birkemeier President

Tom Birkemeier

President

tbirkemeier@keeleyconstruction.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
L Keeley Construction Curt Peitzman Civil

Curt Peitzman

Executive VP

cpeitzman@keeleyconstruction.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Jim Lee.jpg

Jim Lee

Executive VP

jlee@keeleyconstruction.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
L Keeley Construction Al Dreste Business Development Sales

Al Dreste

Senior VP Business Development

adreste@keeleyconstruction.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Matt Taylor.JPG

Matt Taylor 

Senior VP Paving

mtaylor@keeleyconstruction.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
John Herrin.jpg

John Herrin

VP Manufacturing 

jherrin@keeleyconstruction.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Ron Roellig Headshot.png

Ron Roellig

VP Infrastructure

rroellig@keeleyconstruction.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Andy Cottle copy.jpg

Andy Cottle

VP Heavy Industries

acottle@keeleyconstruction.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
L Keeley Construction Mark Wojtal Civil

Mark Wojtal

VP Energy

mwojtal@keeleyconstruction.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
John Frazier.jpg

John Frazier

Regional Director

jfrazier@keeleyconstruction.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Daniel Bradley.jpg

Daniel Bradley

Controller

dbradley@keeleyconstruction.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
L Keeley Construction April Lopinot HR Manager

April Lopinot

VP of Human Resources

alopinot@keeleyconstruction.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon